Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Pablo's April Chart now upped

New chart up on Juno Download

Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Late Nite Tuff Guy, Rayko and Pablo Contraband play Brighton on Saturday June 1st

A new pure LNTG dj mix available for DL at Grab yourself a copy. European Tour kicks off in Brighton with LNTG, Rayko and Pablo Contraband playing at Disco Deviant on Saturday 1st June at The Loft. Early Bird Tickets are just £8 each available HERE 

 Tour>Europe+UK June-September 2013


01. You Abandoned Me
02. Computerize
03. Don't Wanna let U Go
04. I'm Hot!
05. Sugar Free
06. I Love Ya
07. That's The Way
08. Nobody
09. Lovely Day
10. Reality

All edits by Late Nite Tuff Guy.

Monday, 8 April 2013

Local Zero's Superstitious Sub 100 Mix

Well the sun finally shone on the UK over the weekend & this new chilled out soul, funk & disco mix was perfect for my birthday get together in the garden?
If you want to buy and of the tracks you like please click the links in the tracklist. Thanks

1. Seahawks - Oh Baby [Captain's Log]
2. John Martyn - Smiling Stranger (Skylevel Edit)
3. Sarah Vaughan - Mystery of Man (Rapson Re-Edit)
4. B-Jam vs Enos - It's True [Free Download]
5. The Groovers - Where You Belong [Razor-N-Tape]
6. Sylvia Striplin - You Can't Turn Me Away [Uno Melodic]
7. Twisted Tongue - A Return To Space (Leftside Wobble's Space Dub) [Aural Graffiti]
8. Ill Advised - Superstition [Chopshop]
9. Fudge Fingas - Getting Togetha [Firecracker]
10. Archie Bell & The Drells - Strategy (Get Down Edits)
11. Marvin Gaye - I Want You (M+M Breakdown Beat Mix) [BBE Music]
12. DJ Butcher - Music Turns Me On (Greg Wilson Re-Touch) [Chopshop]
13. LNTG - Not In Love Anymore (LNTG Rework) [Lightspeed Recordings]
14. Genius Collective - Stronger Than This (Yam Who? Rework) [ISM]
15. Alex Gopher - The Child [Disques Solid 1999]