Saturday, 9 April 2011

Local Zero's Pull Down Mix

My first mix for almost a month. Busy times. This one flexes between 102 & 109 bpm with some excellent new tracks from LTJ Xperience, Situation, Onur Engin, Bubble Club, Locussolus, Nicholas Jaar & what I think may be the first of many great release from Ramboiage on the new Sccucci Manucci label. As ususal I've included links you can click if you want to buy any of the featured tracks. Hope you like it. Right, I'm off out into the sunshine. x

1. Nicolas Jaar - Can't See What Is Burning There [!K7 Records]
2. Black Mighty Wax - Pull Down (LTJ Xperince Remix)
3. The Groovers - The Spirit [Editorial]
4. Ramboiage - Pretty Baby [Sccucci Manucci]
5. LTJ Xperince - The Bull [Oh Cristo!]
6. Candy (Situation Edit) [Disco Deviance Vol.2]
7. Mary Wilson - Nah, That's Hot Man (Donald Bumps Edit) [Editions Disco]
8. Locussolus - Next To You [International Feel]
9. Katzuma - Where I'm Coming From (LTJ Xperince Remix)[Katzuma Italy]
10. Flowers - For Real (Onur Engin Remix) [Gamm]
11. David Ruffin – Walk Away From Love (Soho808 Remix)
12. Bubble Club - The Goddess [Internation Feel]

Local Zero's Pull Down Mix (08.04.11) by Local Zero

No comments: