Wednesday, 28 April 2010

Black Lodge goes Scandanavian

Nice mix from my neighbour Rob Fahey aka Black Lodge. He's put this together ahead of his impending trip to Finland for a radio show called Love Unlimited, giving them a preview his DJ style. Features some of his releases on there alongside some firm DD favorites Chamboche, Joey Negro and 6th Borough. Enjoy this one. It's smooth.

  BlackLodge's "Coming to Finland" Mix by BlackLodge

1. Aurra - Such a Feeling (AC Re-Edit)
2. 6th Borough Project - Stratus Quo
3. C.K.B.- Teach Me, Try Me (The Noodleman Rework)
4. BlackLodge - Lay it on the line (Ft. Guests of Nature)
5. Acos Coolkas - Free Flight (The Acos Coolkas Synth Touch Mix)
5. BlackLodge - Spread Love
6. BlackLodge - Broken Promises
7. Chamboche - On The Streets (Toby Tobias Remix)
8. Joey Negro - Beyond The Dance (12inch Extended Mix)
9. Mark E - Nocturn

No comments: