Wednesday, 14 September 2011

Local Zero's Love Gun Mix

Deep acid disco & house made with a stack of crackin new tracks from some of my favourite labels: Kolour, Join the Dots, Running Back & the awesome new EP forthcoming on House of Disco. Made with love, a turntable, a mixer & a couple of CDJs. Flexing from 109 to 115bpm. If you like the tracks please click the links to buy & support the artists.

Brighton folk: catch Local Zero this friday at Audio's 7th Birthday along Pablo Contraband, Alphabet City & the incredible James Zabiela.

Local Zero's September Mix 2011 (Love Gun) by Local Zero

1. The Groovers – All Night [Forthcoming on House of Disco]
2. The Glue – Real Good Luvin'[Kolour Ltd 007]
3. Rocco Ramundo – Give Me Your Love [Forthcoming on House of Disco]
4. Suzanne Kraft – Morning Come [Running Back]
5. Marvin Gaye - Funky Space Reincarnation (Ooft! Remix) [L.E.S.S.]
6. Frank Booker – Tell Them [Wonderful Noise]
7. Luvless – Surrender [Rose Records]
8. Luminodisco – Too Night [Forthcoming on House of Disco]
9. Marius – Love Gun (6th h Borough Project Rmx)[Maxi Discs]
10. Andrew Weatherall – Brother Johnson’s Travelling Disco Consultancy
11. Francis Inferno Orch – I Need It (Fantastic Man’s Electric Boogaloo Remix)
12. Francis Inferno Orchestra – Go Easy On Me Girls [Kolour]
13. O Children - Heels (Mugwump Dub) [Unreleased]

No comments: