Friday, 26 February 2010

Local Zero's Neo Disco Mix

Neo Disco Mix - 25/02/10 by Local Zeros

This one starts of with a stone cold classic from 2002 & gets deeper & deeper into the realms of twisted acidic neo disco & house. Recorded 25/02/10. Play LOUD

1.Detroit Experiment – Think Twice [Electric Chair]
2.DC Rework – Overture (BC Edit) [CDR]
3.Boney M – Sunny (Andrew Clarke Re-Edit) [CDR]
4.Chmmr – Man [Lunar Flicks]
5.Jay Shepheard – Add Arp [Retrofit]
6.Don Carlos – Alone (Social Disco Club Remix) [CDR]
7.Dirty Jesus - Don't Fuck With My Shit (RV Cock Black Cock mix) [Juno]
8.Mike Burns – Need A Little Usin’ [Phoenix Projects]
9.Shit Robot – Simple Things (Work It Out) (Todd Terje Remix) [DFA]
10.Dance Disorder & Boris – Zusammen [BPitch Control]
11.Vadim Yershov – Rolling Bass (Ooft Remix) [Discoteca]
12.Burnt Island Casuals – Truth & Temptation [CDR]

No comments: